Southeast Asia blog
November 30, 2017
In Full Flight: The YouTube trailer
February 1, 2018

Public Events for In Full Flight

 

Tuesday, February 13
BOZEMAN, MT
6:00 p.m.
Country Bookshelf
28 W. Main Street, Bozeman, MT 59715


Wednesday, February 14
DENVER, CO
7:00 p.m.
Tattered Cover
2526 E. Colfax Avenue, Denver, CO 80206

Thursday, February 15
CORTE MADERA, CA
7:00 p.m.
Book Passage
51 Tamal Vista Boulevard, Corte Madera, CA 94925


Wednesday, February 21
OLD GREENWICH, CT
Time TBD
Diane’s Books of Greenwich
at Perrot Memorial Library
90 Sound Beach Ave, Old Greenwich, CT 06870


Monday, February 26
ST. LOUIS, MO
7:00 p.m.
1640 S. Lindbergh Boulevard, St. Louis, MO 63131

Tuesday, February 27
ST. LOUIS, MO
10:35 a.m.
KMOX: Total Information AM
Live interview

Thursday, March 1
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
7:00 p.m.
The King’s English Bookshop
1511 South 1500 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Monday, March 12
VERO BEACH, FL
6:00 p.m.

392 21st Street, Vero Beach, FL 32960


Tuesday, March 13
HOBE SOUND, FL
5:00 p.m.
Jupiter Island Club’s Tangerine Theater
One Estrada Road, Hobe Sound, FL 33455

Friday, April 20

WESTERLY, RI
Avondale Arts
95 Watch Hill Rd, Westerly, RI 02891